Contact Us

Children’s Healthcare Canada

2141 Thurston Drive, Suite 104
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9

Email:
info@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca
Twitter:
@ChildHealthCAN


  Emily Gruenwoldt  President and Chief Executive Officer     egruenwoldt@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

Emily Gruenwoldt
President and Chief Executive Officer

egruenwoldt@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

  José Gauthier  Business Support Specialist    jgauthier@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

José Gauthier
Business Support Specialist

jgauthier@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

  Doug Maynard  Associate Director, Business Development    dmaynard @childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

Doug Maynard
Associate Director, Business Development

dmaynard@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

  Lisa Stromquist  Associate Director, Strategy and Engagement    lstromquist@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

Lisa Stromquist
Associate Director, Strategy and Engagement

lstromquist@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

  Marion Williams G overnment Relations Specialist    mwilliams@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

Marion Williams
Government Relations Specialist

mwilliams@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

  Ann Watkins  Communications and Engagement Specialist    awatkins@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

Ann Watkins
Communications and Engagement Specialist

awatkins@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

  Andrew Tomayer  Data Analyst    atomayer@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

Andrew Tomayer
Data Analyst

atomayer@childrenshealthcarecanada.ca

 

© 2018 Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres. Site by Hop Creative